BEAUTY

Navarasas Tranquility Lavender Ylang Ylang Body Butter Review

Hello girlies 🙂
Today i am reviewing Tranquility lavender body butter from Navarasas By Nikki. If you have super dry skin just like me you are going to love this product.

A few days back i received the sample of the lavender body butter. Though the actual packaging differs from that of the sample. Also i did not receive ingredients list along with the product. I sent them an email after which they sent me the Ingredients list 🙂 You can view the actual packaging of the lavender body butter on their site navarasas.com

image

image

image

image

What the product claims?

image

Ingredients –
Cocoa Butter, Bees Wax, Fractionated Coconut Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Lavender Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Lavender Fragrance Oil, Ylang Ylang Fragrance Oil, Vitamin E.

Price
1599rs for 400grams

My experience
As soon as i opened the bottle i was treated with soothing & refreshing scent of body butter. The scent is not too strong and not too weak. The body butter is like that of ghee (you can make out from the last picture). I poured a few drops of it directly on to my arms and hands and massaged it. At first on applying it did feel oily but after massaging it properly it gets absorbed easily into the skin making it soft and nourished without leaving it oily. You dont have to struggle with the body butter while massaging. It gets absorbed into the skin pretty easily and the scent lingers on my hands for about an hour or so. My skin stays moisturised all throughout the day. I dont find the need to re apply the body butter.  I am using this body butter since a week and i did notice that it has made my skin soft and supple. Also the scent of the body butter makes me feel fabulous all throughout the day 🙂

Pros
✔Nice scent
✔Moisturises the skin well
✔Non oily

Cons
Price is high

Rating
4/5

Leave a Reply

