BEAUTY

Christmas Giveaway with Fuschia Vkare

Hello girls i am back with another giveaway just for you all. i have collaborated with one of my favorite skin care brand called FUSCHIA VKARE to bring you this giveaway. Fuschia is one of the brands with whom i collaborated when i had just started blogging. i totally love their products for they are handmade with love and are effective.Since its winter,i thought of doing a Winter care products giveaway for all you girlies where 3 Lucky Winners get to win Fuschia Hamper worth 1000 each by following a set of rules.

image

Rules

1- Subscribe to my blog

2- Follow fuschia onFacebook , Twitter and instagram (@fuschiavkare)

3-Follow me on Facebook (pout and pose blog) , Twitter ( @ekuu_meoww) & instagram (@ekta_poutandpose)

4- Go to Fuschia’s  website http://www.vkarebiosciences.com and choose two winter care products that you would like to use in winter and why you choose that. Comment below with your answer.

5- Repost the giveaway image on fb/twitter/instagram by tagging me and fuschia and use hashtag poutandposeblogXfuschiavkare

6- Please mention your fb/twitter/insta id’s in the comment below along with your answer

7- The giveaway will have 3 winners. (Best comment, efforts basis & random basis). The giveaway starts now and ends on 31st dec. Winners will be announced in the 1st week of jan.

The giveaway is sponsored by Fuschia and the prizes will be sent by the brand.

If you have any queries you can mail me or DM me on instagram. Goodluck:)

——Giveaway Closed—–

And The 3 lucky winners are
1- Ayushi agarwal
2- Seema Jain
3- Akshu sarda
Congratulations winners. Please email me your details within 24hrs.

Thankyou everyone for participating. Others Dont be disheartened if you did not win because i have one more giveaway coming up. Stay tuned and A very happy new year to every one 🙂

14 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway with Fuschia Vkare”

  1. Hi Ekta di this giveaway is really great. I followed all the rules n I wish that I win. I am one of Ur active blog readers n I read almost all of your blog posts. U r really awesome in blogging… wish that you achieve more n more success.
    Di my instagram id is @akshu_sarda , Facebook is : Gud Luck, twitter is @akshusarda . Di I became so much inspired by Ur blogging that I opened my own blog n seriously I am not gud like u in it. It would really mean a lot to me if I win it from you.
    Di, if my luck favours me Then I would love to win Fuschia rose and geranium cleansing intense moisturizer… and… Fuschia green tea – face and body clarifying scrub… Because I love hand made products and I have even used fuschiavkare’s products which was given to me by my aunt n it was the product which suited my skin for the first time as I have a very sensitive skin. My dermatologist also preferred me to use handmade products. Di, I have also subscribed to Ur blog. Wish to win this giveaway badly.
    #PoutandposeblogXfuschiavkare

    Like

  2. Lovely Giveaway , thanks for hosting it .
    I like Fuschia products as they are natural and herbal , so would love to win this giveaway.
    Email subscription done , mail ID ghazli10saba@gmail.com
    shared and followed on facebook , twitter , instagram
    facebook name Ghazala Naseem
    twitter name Naseem Ghazala
    instagran ID ghazli123
    Two product which I would like to win are :
    1.Fuschia – Coconut Natural Handmade Herbal Soap as it helps to remove dryness of skin and since its winter I need a good herbal soap to keep my skin moisturized .
    2.Fuschia Orange & Avocado Balancing Intense Moisturizer – A good moisturizer to keep skin hydrated in winter with goodness of Avacado oil and alovera .

    Like

  3. thank you so much angel for this giveaway ♡ a big wish to win this from you and fuschia 🙂 im big fan of fuschia products because they are herbal and good for skin. i hav chosen two products from fuschia ♡

    1→ caramel and choco butter lip balm combo ♡ because i love organic products and in winters i want something special for my lips ♡
    2→ lavender & calendula healing intense moisturizer because in winter my skin becomes very dry so i need this moisturizer to keep my skin hyderated and soft ♡

    angel im following you and fuschia on facebook, twitter,instagram. twitter id→ aishwarya_khnna, facebook→ aishwarya khanna, instagram id→ aishwaryaradha ♡ and shared post on facebook too 🙂 big big wish to win this ♥ love you ♡

    Like

  4. Hey Ekta
    #poutandposeblogXfuschiavkare
    Thank you so much for conducting such amazing giveaways. I read all your reviews and comments on beauty products and they are really very helpful. Keep going this way.. 🙂

    To tackle the dry, cold wind of winters and to keep my skin hydrated and healthy I will love to opt below 2 products from Fuschia by vkare

    1.Fuschia Lavender & Calendula Healing Intense Moisturizer :which have richness of Olive Oil, Aloe Vera, Lavender Oil, Calendula Oil to keep my skin hydrated and moisturized.
    2.Fuschia – Choco Butter & Black Currant Lip Balm Combo : to prevent chapped and dry lips and to keep them smooth and soft.

    All steps done..all instructions followed:

    # Subscribed to poutandposeblog via email: seemajain.j@gmail.com

    # liked and shared both pages on facebook: seema jain
    https://www.facebook.com/fuschia.vkare/?fref=ts
    https://www.facebook.com/poutandposeblog/

    # tweeted and followed both pages on tweeter: seemajain515
    https://twitter.com/ekuu_meoww

    # followed liked reposted on instagram : seemajain.j
    https://www.instagram.com/ekta_poutandpose/
    https://www.instagram.com/fuschiavkare/

    # followed liked and shared on google+ : seemajain.j@gmail.com
    https://plus.google.com/u/0/107235008713704137454

    Like

  5. Hi ekta Thank you so much for this lovely giveaway m new on your blog and really like the stuff on cosmectic must tell your your dressing sense is awesome.
    Fuschia coco butter and black currant lip blam it prevent me from chapped lips and really like black currant flavour

    Fuschia coconut natural home made soap : lovebto use organic products and using cocunut soap is good for screen.

    Following you every where

    Fb : kanchan.malhota

    Insta: kanchan.malhotra11

    Twitter :kanchanmalhota11

    Subscribed ID kanchan.malhotra011@gmail.com

    Like

  6. 1- caramel and choco butter lip balm combo because i love organic products and in winters i want something special for my lips
    2 -lavender & calendula healing intense moisturizer because in winter my skin becomes very dry so i need this moisturizer to keep my skin hyderated and soft
    facebook:sana khawaja
    instagram:sadia_2
    twitter:saba1749

    Like

    1. Hello ekta- my favorite beauty with brains 😍. No doubt u r so kind by heart ♥. I mentioned it alrdy it’s not abt d large amount of followers. There r many bloggers with maximum followers but minimum reach. There are wonderful bloggers out there with minimum followers but who r concerned for their each n every follower. U r one among those kind hearted beauty bloggers. Success is bound to touch ur feet. Also all the very best for ur cs executive. Thnku for giving us another chance to win this super giveaway. I hv always loved handmade items. Bcoz they r specially designed keeping the needs of the customers.
      I select
      Fuschia – peppermint pedicare nourishing foot cream
      Fuschia- garden lavender- face and body invigorating scrub
      I’ve chosen these two coz
      The scrub will exfoliate d skin making it glow more and the foot cream will vanish all the cracks on the heel.
      Really wish to win this 🙂 thnx once again. I’ve done all the steps.

      My fb id- avantika agrawal(ayushi)
      My Instagram page-

      Like

      1. Hello ekta- my favorite beauty with brains . No doubt u r so kind by heart . I mentioned it alrdy it’s not abt d large amount of followers. There r many bloggers with maximum followers but minimum reach. There are wonderful bloggers out there with minimum followers but who r concerned for their each n every follower. U r one among those kind hearted beauty bloggers. Success is bound to touch ur feet. Also all the very best for ur cs executive. Thnku for giving us another chance to win this super giveaway. I hv always loved handmade items. Bcoz they r specially designed keeping the needs of the customers.
        I select
        Fuschia – peppermint pedicare nourishing foot cream
        Fuschia- garden lavender- face and body invigorating scrub
        I’ve chosen these two coz
        The scrub will exfoliate d skin making it glow more and the foot cream will vanish all the cracks on the heel.
        Really wish to win this 🙂 thnx once again. I’ve done all the steps.

        My fb id- avantika agrawal(ayushi)
        My Instagram page- ayushi_agrawal_love
        My twitter account – ayushiagrawall2

        Like

  7. Hello ekta- my favorite beauty with brains . No doubt u r so kind by heart . I mentioned it alrdy it’s not abt d large amount of followers. There r many bloggers with maximum followers but minimum reach. There are wonderful bloggers out there with minimum followers but who r concerned for their each n every follower. U r one among those kind hearted beauty bloggers. Success is bound to touch ur feet. Also all the very best for ur cs executive. Thnku for giving us another chance to win this super giveaway. I hv always loved handmade items. Bcoz they r specially designed keeping the needs of the customers.
    I select
    Fuschia – peppermint pedicare nourishing foot cream
    Fuschia- garden lavender- face and body invigorating scrub
    I’ve chosen these two coz
    The scrub will exfoliate d skin making it glow more and the foot cream will vanish all the cracks on the heel.
    Really wish to win this 🙂 thnx once again. I’ve done all the steps.

    My fb id- avantika agrawal(ayushi)
    My Instagram page- ayushi_agrawal_love
    My twitter account – ayushiagrawall2

    Like

Leave a Reply

