BEAUTY

Navarasas Tranquility Lavender ylang ylang body wash & foam bath

Hello Girls. How you all are doing ? I hope you enjoy reading my reviews and find them helpful.  If you read my blog you must have known that I had reviewed a body butter from Navarasas a few weeks ago and i totally loved it….. So here i am again with another review about a natural body wash from Navarasas by Nikki. A body wash which is natural & free from harmful chemicals and infused with so many essentails oils that will leave your skin feeling heavenly πŸ™‚

Bath & body products with the healing of essential oils are the perfect way to enrich your daily routine.They help in achieving  mental , physical , emotional & spiritual balance. They will keep you feeling energised & revitalized throughout.

So Lets starts with the packaging πŸ™‚

image

image

image

It comes in a see through plastic bottle with a flip cap. The packaging is pretty decent and travel friendly. Price and ingredients were not mentioned on this bottle. I guess thats because this was a sample for me to review. However i sent them an email asking for ingredients and they told me about it.

Ingredients, Price, Quantity

image

This is how the body wash looks like

image

My views & experience
The body wash has a soft & smooth and gel like texture. You can make out from the above picture. It has a nice lavender scent which i totally love. It helps relax my mind and body. The body wash lathers easily. However what i usually do is wet my bath sponge and pour a little body wash on it and rub gently on my body. This way it lathers more and is effective & you require less body wash in this case. The lavender smell keeps on emerging as i apply the body wash. My bathroom gets filled with the scent of lavender. The body wash gets rinsed off easily leaving my skin oh-so-smooth and clean. My skin feels new, fresh and hydrated. Its rich lavender fragrance makes me feel fabulous. However the lavender scent doesnt lingers with me. But that is ok. I am not very much a fan of highly scented products.i love this body wash for its natural and has so many essential oils present in it. Essentials oils present in it cleanse the skin gently without drying it out.
If you are looking for an all natural body wash then this is the one for you. It wont disappoint you.

My Rating 5/5

After using two products from navarasas back to back i am totally impressed with their products and the positive effect they have on skin. The body butter did heal my super dry skin and the body wash leaves my skin clean and softer.

So that all for today. If you have any queries or suggestions you can comment below and i will reply asap πŸ™‚

Find Navarasas on-
Instagram – @navarasas
Website – http://www.navarasas.com

Leave a Reply

