Contests, Giveaways

Women’s Day Contest with Jabong.com

Hello followers & Readers with international women’s day just around the corner i am hosting a contest sponsored by Jabong.com for you all where you can win jobong vouchers for that special woman in your life.
image
Rules for the contest are very simple.

image

1- Subscribe to my blog via email and confirm the subscription.

2- Follow Pout And Pose blog and Jabong on facebook.

3- Follow me on instagram @ekta_poutandpose & Jabong @jabongindia

4- Comment below  Who is the superwoman of your life and why using hashtag #superwomanofmylife

5- Share the giveaway picture on Facebook & instagram with hashtag #poutandposeblogXjabong tagging atleast five friends (You can tag boys also).

Lastly after you have completed all the steps comment with a DONE below.

The giveaway is open for both boys and girls. Winners will be choosen randomly .Winners will be announced on 8th March at 6pm. Make sure you follow all the steps. Goodluck guys.

WINNERS Aatif Qureshi and Tejal. Congratulations to the lucky winners. I enjoyed reading all the entries and it was hard for me to decide the winner. So i decided to choose the winners by a lucky draw. Also few entries did not use a hashtag in the comment so i had to disqualify those entries. Those who did not win please dont get sad i have another giveaway coming up. Those who will unfollow me will be banned from all the future giveaways.

—— Giveaway is Closed——
Thankyou for participating 🙂

31 thoughts on “Women’s Day Contest with Jabong.com”

  1. #superwomanofmylife Yes Every woman is special, lie my mom who gave me birth ,lot of love n care my sisters who r my second mom n my teachers . But the most special who inspired me the most is Sudha Murty. I started becoming her fan only after I read her boos like “wise n otherwise” “How I taught my grandma… ” and so many other. These boos r really life changing. Each n every word page is jewel. I started reading more n more abt her n came to now that she is great teacher n helped her husband in his business. They both together brought the company at the top. They made our country proud like this. She has won so many awards for her social wor towads poor n needy people. Really hats off to her . In such a small life she did so many good things.

    Like

  2. Special pearl in my life is my mom , she is a super women a power charger of our house. She is my pillar of strength my inspiration she is a multitasking lady. Still remember days from my childhood when my mom always said “it’s not about what you achieved … It’s always how you achieved” may be that time I never thought what does she really mean by this but today I realise she always wanted me to do whatever in right way.
    She loves us more than herself. Her love for us is great like the ocean, the universe and nothing can replace it. She is not only my mom, she is also my friends, my big sister when I am sad, happy or stressful, Mom is always by my side and comfort me. Sometimes, I get angry with my mom because she remind me too much things, Mom, you gave me everything but you never ask me to pay back.

    Few words for you my darling mom

    Ma you have always been there for me,
    Through all the ups and downs
    Through all the highs and lows
    Your support, your kindness and your strength has always kept me thinking How can a human being like you be possible on this planet?
    Your never say die spirit and you hard work has always kept me awestruck.
    Mom Tussi Great ho

    Like

  3. Special pearl in my life is my mom , she is a super women a power charger of our house. She is my pillar of strength my inspiration she is a multitasking lady. Still remember days from my childhood when my mom always said “it’s not about what you achieved … It’s always how you achieved” may be that time I never thought what does she really mean by this but today I realise she always wanted me to do whatever in right way.
    She loves us more than herself. Her love for us is great like the ocean, the universe and nothing can replace it. She is not only my mom, she is also my friends, my big sister when I am sad, happy or stressful, Mom is always by my side and comfort me. Sometimes, I get angry with my mom because she remind me too much things, Mom, you gave me everything but you never ask me to pay back.

    Few words for you my darling mom

    Ma you have always been there for me,
    Through all the ups and downs
    Through all the highs and lows
    Your support, your kindness and your strength has always kept me thinking How can a human being like you be possible on this planet?
    Your never say die spirit and you hard work has always kept me awestruck.

    Like

  4. The super woman of my life is my mom..she has struggled her way…To make us ..she has been a working lady and super home maker
    .she has this awesome ability to stand out in all roles.. I salute to every women ..Happy Women’s Day..ladies

    Like

  5. The #SuperWomanOfMyLife is my wife! She is the best thing that has ever happened to me! When my family was against me, she was by my side always! Be it my life or career choices! I am indeed a really lucky man 🙂

    Like

  6. #superwomanofmylife
    My Mother is the most significant person in my life. she is the most influential person who inspires me. She showed me how to handle these feelings of anger, fear, guilt, joy, sadness, excitement, hate and anxiety. She has been my teacher, counselor, role model, and friend for most of my life.My mother is the person I can go to for a good lesson in life. She also is the one person who I feel close enough to tell some of my biggest joys and pains. Her words of wisdom adorn each moment of my life. My life will always be incomplete without her guidence. God could not be everywhere and therefore he made mothers. My mother has made great contribution to my life. A highly optimistic personality,she has always instilled confidence and boldness in me. I realize that I could never be where I am today had it not been for the sacrifice and motivation of my mother. I will always respect the influence that she has had on my life, and will take all that she has taught me as a motivation to be all that I can be while reaching my goals.

    Like

  7. Done all the required steps .
    FB name Ghazala Naseem
    Instagram ID ghazli123

    #superwomanofmylife

    The super women of my life is my mom who is a strong lady and who has taught us many good things like :
    1.How to be strong in tough times .
    2.How to make right decision keeping in mind every ones sentiments .
    3.How to be a good homemaker and excellent cook , how to make a simple dish a delicious one which is appealing and appetizing .
    4.How to be a doting mom , how to take care of our kids properly keeping in mind their health and nutrition .
    5.How to celebrate each day and be happy and thankful to Almighty for all good things he has provided to us in this life .

    Her teachings has helped me a lot in my day to day life and I really feel happy and blessed to get a mom like my mom .

    Like

  8. The super women of my life is my mom is Friend Shubhangi Maske

    Starting from sharing notepad, force me not to skip tiffin and took all the punishment on my behalf from all teachers. Her teachings to me for all the style statements made me to pose for all the selfies .Telling me to act more like a girl than a Tom Boyish nature. She is a complete teacher of mine. Her creativity is the God-gifted character in her. Specially her technique of clicking exceptional photos just stunned me and make me a model. Her iq her knowledge her way of speaking is her uniqueness that excels my all difficult paths of life. Where she has done a lot of project work for me where I have got a good marks. Though I was not from a very well to do family she never discriminated our friendship and helped me a lot in many monetary matters .Even shared all her costly gifts with me gifted by her father… Never I felt bad.. Her guidance to me to adorn myself with ethnic attitude classy attires, phenomenal aroma made me different not only out of the crowd but out of the world. She is the one who makes me wear traditional apparels especially saris. She always appreciate my scholar look and aura is her plus point. Her sweet behavior and selfless love towards me attracts me a lot. Her all time steady seriousness towards studies multi-talented nature with a bright big smile on her face gives a sine to her attitude. Always we try to be together wearing same dress same Cochin center same food at lunch. Shhh Sometimes we used to think that Husband should not be same. Haaaaaa. Her Kind Heart for all animals is the biggest achievement of her.
    Still remember last few months of school where we used to fear to loose and miss each other…So always had a feel of losing our duo.. but THANK GOD we are still in touch same city same office and yes NOT SAME HUSBAND … OUR BOND is still very strong.

    Like

  9. Superwoman of my life is my Best Friend Shubhangi Maske

    Starting from sharing notepad, force me not to skip tiffin and took all the punishment on my behalf from all teachers. Her teachings to me for all the style statements made me to pose for all the selfies .Telling me to act more like a girl than a Tom Boyish nature. She is a complete teacher of mine. Her creativity is the God-gifted character in her. Specially her technique of clicking exceptional photos just stunned me and make me a model. Her iq her knowledge her way of speaking is her uniqueness that excels my all difficult paths of life. Where she has done a lot of project work for me where I have got a good marks. Though I was not from a very well to do family she never discriminated our friendship and helped me a lot in many monetary matters .Even shared all her costly gifts with me gifted by her father… Never I felt bad.. Her guidance to me to adorn myself with ethnic attitude classy attires, phenomenal aroma made me different not only out of the crowd but out of the world. She is the one who makes me wear traditional apparels especially saris. She always appreciate my scholar look and aura is her plus point. Her sweet behavior and selfless love towards me attracts me a lot. Her all time steady seriousness towards studies multi-talented nature with a bright big smile on her face gives a sine to her attitude. Always we try to be together wearing same dress same Cochin center same food at lunch. Shhh Sometimes we used to think that Husband should not be same. Haaaaaa. Her Kind Heart for all animals is the biggest achievement of her.
    Still remember last few months of school where we used to fear to loose and miss each other…So always had a feel of losing our duo.. but THANK GOD we are still in touch same city same office and yes NOT SAME HUSBAND … OUR BOND is still very strong

    Like

  10. #superwomanofmylife has to be my mum. She is one hell of a woman who has tirelessly always taken care of me , my brother and entire family. Also, she always managed to devote time to our studies and inculcated the seed in us to become something in life and make everyone proud. Whatever I am today is all coz of her efforts and truly without her life would have been different . Dome

    Like

  11. #superwomanofmylife The superwoman of my life is my mother because, My mother is the most inspiring women .She has impacted my life in many ways. Through my life I had the opportunity to meet many people. My mother is without a doubt the most important person in my life. She made many sacrifices to raise me. She was a teacher, however she left her job to take care of me. She dedicated all her time, effort to bring me up. When, I was young I was frequently falling ill, mom had sleepless nights looking after me. When I think about my mother it always comes to my mind the memories of the city’s park, where she took me every weekend to play and to see the animals all around and the memories of the beautiful beach of Souse with its magical sand . We went there to swim, to build sand castles. I built my castles too close to the shore, once I finished it, see waves destroyed it completely. So I began to cry but my mother was there to comfort me and she bought a lot of candies. Also my mother used to tell stories every night, the stories of one thousand and one nights, comic’s books, and plenty of jokes. What a wonderful time!! When I enrolled at school, she was always helping me with my homework, clarifying the lessons and assisting me. I would never be a good student without her. She always encouraged me to do my best, to work hard. She taught me to respect the other’, to be kind, and to be tolerant. I think that those values are important because they help me a lot through my social life in a way that I make friends quickly , I like the voluntary work , I enjoy helping other and others always help me when I need them . Mom taught me also the respect of the environment. She tells me always to turn off the lights when I’m not in a room. We plant trees and other plants in our garden. Moreover she recycles by separating cans, bottles, plastic, and newspaper and she takes it to a recycling center once every two weeks or every month. I’m very fond of do it myself. When I was a child; mom bought me Lego kits and other kits. I was always playing with Lego building robots, cars, castles…. Now I have plenty of tools and I repair all broken things at home and this all due to Lego kits.
    My mother had a big influence on my life since I was born. All the values she taught me made me a good citizen ready to help the other. I just want to thank you mom for everything which you have done for me. If today I am something just because of you .I love you mom. I want to thank you through this poem. Thank you for being there; For showing me the path; Thank you for always caring and giving it all you have; Thank you for not running when I needed your help, and thank you for always caring about my health; Thank you for always staying by my side, and giving me the courage and the pride to do things I’ve never done before; Thank you for giving me something to stay alive for; Thank you for always loving me, and adoring my talents and skills; Thank you for always being there for all of the sad times and the thrills; Thank you for always telling me what’s wrong and what’s right, and thank you for helping me on the path to life. Happy Women’s Day…..!!

    Like

  12. Thankss for hosting dis amazing giveaway.
    #superwomanofmylife
    True role models are those who posses the qualities that we would like to have and those who have affected us in a way that makes us want to be better people. My mother is my role model and SUPERWOMAN she has impacted my life immensely and many others’ lives. My mom is always there to help me, and those who surround her, through difficult times. She is one strong woman in my eyes.its amazing about how she stuck it though all these years because when i think about myself going through that i wouldn’t have been soo strong as she was.My mother is way beyond a superwoman in her own ways. I can still remember when I was a kid. She used to be a full time mother and sideline so she can help my father meet both ends. After doing her daily chores, she will prepare and go out to make for a living as well.When I needed to talk, she listened. When I was ill, she healed me. When I was hungry, she fed me. This frail woman whom I call my mom was a superwoman while I was growing up. With wisdom, she guided; with tenderness, she spoke; and with love, she raised me. Although we were very poor, my mother made it a point always to give me a present on my birthday. Thankyou My Sweet Mom for everything. 🙂 Love u lot ❤
    DONE
    Happy WoMen'sDay

    Like

  13. My mom she is my hero, my ideal, she given me unconditional love that can never be found elsewhere. I have really a great mom and she was very supportive to me.. she is very important and needed in my life.. In my life till now I’ve learned different things from my mom.. my mom has taught me the importance of discipline, good manners, honestly, sense of duty and reverence towards the elders in life.. she has inspired me to show the world that I can still learn from the mistakes I make no matter how bad they were.. she is my first teacher and always guides me towards success and happiness.. she is my pillar of strength to keep me going everyday.. I can’t live without her around.. she is always a voice of a reason in the back of my head, which helps me get through my bad days and make my good days even better.. there’s nothing that she doesn’t know about me, there can’t be. Hence, she knows the most awesome ways to cheer me up instantly..words can never explain her greatness, her support which made me strong enough to face the fear fearlessly.. All I can say is I LOVE YOU MOM.. A LOT .. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  14. #superwomanofmylife is my MOM she is my hero, my ideal, she given me unconditional love that can never be found elsewhere. I have really a great mom and she was very supportive to me.. she is very important and needed in my life.. In my life till now I’ve learned different things from my mom.. my mom has taught me the importance of discipline, good manners, honestly, sense of duty and reverence towards the elders in life.. she has inspired me to show the world that I can still learn from the mistakes I make no matter how bad they were.. she is my first teacher and always guides me towards success and happiness.. she is my pillar of strength to keep me going everyday.. I can’t live without her around.. she is always a voice of a reason in the back of my head, which helps me get through my bad days and make my good days even better.. there’s nothing that she doesn’t know about me, there can’t be. Hence, she knows the most awesome ways to cheer me up instantly..words can never explain her greatness, her support which made me strong enough to face the fear fearlessly.. All I can say is I LOVE YOU MOM.. A LOT .. 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. #Superwomanofmylife Special pearl in my life is my mom , she is a super women a power charger of our house. She is my pillar of strength my inspiration she is a multitasking lady. Still remember days from my childhood when my mom always said “it’s not about what you achieved … It’s always how you achieved” may be that time I never thought what does she really mean by this but today I realise she always wanted me to do whatever in right way.
    She loves us more than herself. Her love for us is great like the ocean, the universe and nothing can replace it. She is not only my mom, she is also my friends, my big sister when I am sad, happy or stressful, Mom is always by my side and comfort me. Sometimes, I get angry with my mom because she remind me too much things, Mom, you gave me everything but you never ask me to pay back.

    Few words for you my darling mom

    Ma you have always been there for me,
    Through all the ups and downs
    Through all the highs and lows
    Your support, your kindness and your strength has always kept me thinking How can a human being like you be possible on this planet?
    Your never say die spirit and you hard work has always kept me awestruck.

    Mom Tussi Great ho

    Like

  16. #superwoman everyone’s superwoman in their lives r their mom….especially for girls….mine also….but…other than my mother there r soo many superwoman not only of mine but for our whole nation…!! Yes the womans who make proud to the whole Nation r my #superwomans …there r many but some of them r kalpana Chawla, Sania Mirza, and the one whose story we r listening nowadays NEERJA ‘the queen of highjacker ‘ her story was true and emotional… But was inspiring …..every girl who I named or other who make our nation proud are all my #superwoman…!!! ☺☺ they inspire me a lot at every stage of life…hatts off..!!!!
    Also my mother inspire me every single moment of my life….I think every mother is MY superwoman they inspire everyone what they do by….
    HAPPY WOMANS DAY to every single woman..!!☺☺☺
    And I think every woman us a #superwoman by what they do and inspire people…

    Like

  17. My mother is and will always be the #superwomanofmylife. I have seen so many women inspire us but my mom will always be my lifetime inspiration. It’s going to be her always no matter what. Shes the one who has supported me all throughout my life. She has seen the good and the bad in me. She accepts me the way I am. She accepts me with all my faults. She always encourages me to never give up. She works hard day and night just so that I get all the comforts & necessity’s in life. No women other than your mom will give you all the happiness you need in your life. So yes I can proudly say that my mom is my superwoman. She has done so much for me and now it’s the time I start doing something for her. I would love to win this voucher and buy her something of her choice.

    Done with all the steps. Thanks:)

    Like

  18. #superwomanofmylife ❤ I believe Every woman in my life is Superwoman for me,
    its difficult for me choose only one because every one contributed & Inspiring me,
    they are so special, like my MOM,SISTER,BFF,TEACHERS,ACTRESS,each & every woman
    in my life,
    1) SUPER MOM – She is my First teacher, my Angel, who gave me birth,
    teach me everything, wht is Good & bad in life, inspiring & motivate me Because of she
    who i'M now an INTERIOR DESIGNER, teach me always kind on all humanbeing.
    2) SUPER SISTER – She is younger thn me bt YES i admitted i learned lot of from
    her always laughing, care free n enjoyed each & moment of life.
    always cheers for me, my backbone support in short. lucky to hv her.
    3) SUPER BFF – without both of them i cant achieve my goal in my life, they are always with me
    in my up & downs in life. encouraging, caring, loving, support me. i cant imagine my
    life without them.
    4) SUPER TEACHERS – who r my second mom n my teachers .my all teachers are supportive,
    encouraged me, guide me because of them i archive my goal in my life. teach me
    how to behave how to face difficult faze in life.salute them.
    5) SUPER EVERY WOMAN – I'm my life i learned lot from ALL & EACH WOMAN IN MY LIFE
    some gave me good exp & others from LESSON But yes i inspired & learned lots of
    each & every one, i believe we learned from everyone from actress, bloggers, working womans,
    even house wife's how to manage home, they play major role in home.
    6) SUPER Blogger EKTA – and YES offcourse from YOU also EKTA, u r one of the helpful
    Blogger which i 've followed since whn i,m joined INSTAGRAM, I saw your name in Winner list,
    u hv won 1 of the contest, thn i got to know you r a blogger & as well as won lots of contest on INSTA,
    i like your sporty nature bec sum blogers r not participated in giveaways bt u r differnt from others,
    participated in Giveaways & offcurse WON & review there products in your blog thts it i like
    the most. keep BLOGGING & INSPRING us LOVE.
    HATS OFF ALL THE WOMANS IN MY LIFE & WHO R NOT PART IN MY ALSO,( MAY B IN FUTURE)
    I WOULD LIKE TO INSPIRE FROM THEM. ❤ ❤ < 3

    Last but not the list THANK YOU EKTA for giving chance to us to this woman's day we,ll thank you them, for their huge contribution in our life ❤

    DONE ALL THE STEPS HERE #WISHTOWIN ❤

    Like

  19. #superwomaninmylife is my MOM & ELDER SISTER
    they both r inspiration to me, always caring & loving me, support me in my each decision, pamper me like PRincess, & offcourse scold me sumtime for my silly mistaks.
    i feel blessed to hv Both of them in my life.
    here thank you EKTA & POUT & POSE BLOG FOR GIVING ME THIS OPPRTUNITY TO thanks BOTH OF THEM.

    THANKS & LOVE YOU BOTH ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

