BEAUTY

Junaili Apricot Body Scrub Review

Hello Readers 🙂
Remember I had introduced you all to a new brand called Junaili a few days back wherein i had reviewed a Apricot Body Oil from their range. Check it HERE  Today i am reviewing yet another product from Junaili. Its the Apricot Body Scrub. Before you continue to read the review please check out about Junaili HERE

Junaili Apricot Body scrub

image

About the scrub- The scrub is made in himalayas from the finest apricots and is 100% pure and chemical free. No parabens, no preservatives, no artificial fragrance, no animal testing. The scrub is gentle and suitable for all skin types. The scrub is in powder form and it has got a smell of walnuts which is so pure and nothing artificial.

image

Packaging – The scrub comes in a transparent plastic jar with a screw cap. I wish there was a protection lid beneath the jar cap. Price, mfg date, best before everything has been mentioned on the jar. I love the jar packaging. It looks classy on my bathroom shelf.

image

Price: 250rs for 125gms
Best Before 12 months from mfg date

My Experience: The scrub needs to be combined with water or milk while using. So i combined the scrub with water and applied it on my body and my first thoughts were ‘wow it feels so smooth on my skin ‘. When i applied it my skin felt so smooth and the scrub is extremely gentle on my skin. You can feel the skin so smooth in just one use.  The scrub can be used on face too. Apricot removes dead skin cells ,blackheads, unblock pores & cleans the skin gently. It is said to be good for Acne too.  I used the scrub on my face and to be honest my face did not like it. Its not harsh on the face but still i did not enjoy using it on my face as much as i did while using it on my body. If you want to use on face i recommend you mix it with raw milk and then use it.

Do i recommend it? Yes totally. The product being free from parabens and chemicals wont harm your skin and is extremely gentle. The product is pocket friendly too. It’s hard to find natural and chemical free products at such reasonable rates. So go for it. I am sure you are going to love it.

Rating 4/5

Find Junaili on Facebook HERE

Which Body scrub do you use? Do let me know in the comments below. I would love to know 🙂

3 thoughts on “Junaili Apricot Body Scrub Review”

Leave a Reply

